Minnesota Reading Association

Leadership Team
2018-2019

 
 
 
President
Alice Kos
Alice.Kos@mpls.k12.mn.us
President Elect
Julie Tangeman
Julie.Tangeman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Vice President
Corina Pastrana
Corina.Pastrana@mpls.k12.mn.us

     
Past President 
Carey Seeley
Carey.Seeley@mpls.k12.mn.us
Secretary
Cindy Lybeck
Cynthia.Lybeck@rpsmn.org
Treasurer
Sarah Hassebroek
Sarah.Hassebroek@mpls.k12.mn.us

   
 
ILA Coordinator
Deb Peterson
Peter328@umn.edu
Membership Coordinator
Jennifer Malecha
jmalecha@isd271.org
MDE Liaison
Cory Stai  
cory.stai@state.mn.us

     
IMRA Bookkeeper
Linda Fish
ldfish8@gmail.com
Web-Master
Scott Voss
s.voss@mnreading.org
Technology & Communications Chair
Nancy Mai
Nancy.Mai@mpls.k12.mn.us
 





   
Celebrate Literacy Planner
Cathy Cavanaugh
ccavanau@umn.edu
Grant Chair
Maggie Struck
MStruck01@hamline.edu
 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software